HomeEntertainmentYoung Holiday unveils tracklist and artwork for "Emmanuel" album

Young Holiday unveils tracklist and artwork for “Emmanuel” album

Cameroonian rapper, Eta Emmanuel known by his stage name, Young holiday recently confirmed that the much anticipated album dubbed “Emmanuel” drops on Sunday 10th March.

The artist has now revealed the official album art and tracklist to his fans and the media.

The album contains 15 tracks with one; “Can I count on you” ft Benny Clancy which dropped last month and has received positive reviews already.

In 2017, Young Holiday dropped the “Holiweek EP” which took the media hostage for a while and recorded heavy amount of sales.

The album art and tracklist of “Emmanuel” recently released is causing so much anticipation among fans especially looking at collaborations with artists like Blaise B, Meshi, Tee Nellz, Benny Clancy, Mic Monsta, Nat, Lionel Scofield, Kim, Abzed and Liya.

Productions credits for this album go to Ralf Instrumentals, Dj Double, Large Pro, Eyo, Blahk Santa, Gauixx, Waxy Mr. Producer and Young Holiday himself.

The album will be distributed nationwide by Muzee Distro.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

What's New

Most Popular