HomeCelebritiesWan Shey releases track list for 'TRIBAL MARKS'

Wan Shey releases track list for ‘TRIBAL MARKS’

Earlier today, Cameroonian rapper Wan Shey announced that he will be dropping the official art works for his album in the hours that followed.

A few moments ago, he released the track list of his album, “TRIBAL MARKS” which will be released on July 26th, 2019.

The album features acts like N.A.T, Abz, Awu, Kikoh, Sango, Skiezy Ayenkea, Leonette and others.

You can check the track list below;

TRIBAL MARKS” will be distributed by Sabiboy Records worldwide



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

What's New

Most Popular