Friday, December 8, 2023
HomeMusicAlbum/EPOku Nol releases 11 track "Pidgin Dictionary" album.

Oku Nol releases 11 track “Pidgin Dictionary” album.

Cameroonian rapper, Oku Nol signed to Beard Gang Music Ent. presents his first official studio project, the “Pidgin Dictionary” Album.

Oku Nol aka AkwayaBoy has shown much promise within the past years in the rap scenes and this album comes with powerful lyrics, powerful delivery and all who featured on this project did justice to it.

The 11 track album includes featurings from Rhyme Qilla, Kt Rap, Lama, Sparx The Virus and Tracy. And the songs produced by Brinoman, Kingunz, Nfam Beats and Yungyuro.

The Pidgin Dictionary album is available for purchase and streaming on Muzikol via link below. Visit, buy, enjoy and share your thoughts on what you think about the Album.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

What's New

Most Popular