HomeMusicAlbum/EP Kitz releases debut EP titled “Trap Chief”

[Music & EP Download] Kitz releases debut EP titled “Trap Chief”

Cameroonian fast rising Trap Star, Kitz releases his debut EP titled “Trap Chief“.

Kitz shows his undying support to see others grow by inviting several upcoming artists like himself on this project and it comes at a moment where the Cameroon rap sphere is filled with competition giving the daily rise of upcoming artist (rappers).

The EP which comprises of 8 songs were all written by kitz for B.D.A Gang Music, all tracks produced by Dominguez, Edi le Drae, Kyla, R&J Mix and OOZI and features 4 artists on the remix of his previously released Lavida Loca including; Theophilus, Jekil, Young Christ and Eljay 37.

Listen and Download all tracks below;

[wpdm_package id=’10075′]

[wpdm_package id=’10077′]

[wpdm_package id=’10078′]

[wpdm_package id=’10079′]

[wpdm_package id=’10080′]

[wpdm_package id=’10082′]

[wpdm_package id=’10083′]

[wpdm_package id=’10084′]

[wpdm_package id=’10081′]



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

What's New

Most Popular