HomeMp3 Askia ft Princess Lea & Melinda - BAG (episode 8) (Download...

[MUSIC] Askia ft Princess Lea & Melinda – BAG (episode 8) (Download Audio & Video)

Askia presents the “BAG” series episode 8 featuring Cameroonian female rapper Princess Lea and singer Melinda.

“BAG” is a rap series created by mami bakala to bring together all Cameroonian female artists ,with the aim of building and creating a stronger bond,unity and also to set the tone for more collaborations between female artists and all artists in the Cameroonian music industry.

Watch and download “BAG” series episode 8 by Askia ft Princess Lea and Melinda.

[wpdm_package id=’13218′]

[wpdm_package id=’13200′]



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

What's New

Most Popular