HomeMusicAlbum/EPLocko releases 7 track EP titled "Locked Up"

Locko releases 7 track EP titled “Locked Up”

Cameroonian artiste, Locko who is signed to Universal Music Africa recently unveiled a new EP titled “Locked Up“.

Fhish presents new 5 track EP titled “I’m Cameroon”

The concept of “Locked Up” was brought about by locko in this time of confinement to take his fans to a trip to discover exclusive sounds.

Locked Up” the EP by locko contains 7 songs, “Meme Memes Choses” (Piano Version) produced by Shaba Muzik, “Defonce” produced by Dj Kriss & Locko, “Tomber” (Violin Version) produced by Magic Fingerz & Locko, “Manuluv” produced by Shaba Muzik &Locko, “Maman Je T’aime” produced by BGRZ Music and Locko, “Oh Mama” (feat Gaz Mawete) produced by Magic Fingerz and “Murder” (feat. Charlotte Dipanda) produced by Evans and Locko.

Locko EP back cover

Listen to “Locked Up on Apple Music

Listen to “Locked Up in Deezer

Locko performed most of the songs in the “Locked up” EP and made available the video performances to his fans in different episodes that can be viewed in link below;

[Music] Locko feat Gaz Mawete – Oh Mama (Download audio)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

What's New

Most Popular