HomeMusicAlbum/EPBanye drops 7 track EP titled "Freeboy Bible"

Banye drops 7 track EP titled “Freeboy Bible”

Cameroonian artiste, Banye who is signed to Franco Records recently made available his recent project “Freeboy Bible“.

After a successful Exclusive one month streaming on www.boomplaymusic.com, all the songs off Banye‘s “Freeboy Bible” the EP are now available on YouTube and other streaming platforms.

Freeboy Bible” the EP is inspired by real life stories and situations full of street talk and ghetto representation.

Banye EP Cover

Freeboy Bible” the EP contains 7 tracks including, “Oublier“, “If a be know“, “Bend back” ft Mic Monsta, Sans Sentiment, “Bomaye“, “Sacrifice“, “Ma Head di Hot” ft Fobass le Maitre, all songs produced by Abztrumental & Pouncy Kido aka DJ Icon

Why Now? Fans Question Richard Bona for speaking out about his Canal d’Or Award mistake.

EP is also available for streaming on on www.francorecordsllc.com

Stream and download…… here: https://music.apple.com/us/album/oublier/1498235174?i=1498235176

More from Banye:

[Music] Banye – Laisse Les Dohs Parler

[Music] Banye – Mboko Peter Pan (Download Audio & Video)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

What's New

Most Popular